Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sewcial



Need some adult time?  An opportunity to sew and talk to someone who loves quilting as much as you do?  Load up the machine and come to Two Friends Quilting for our Sewcial hour.  Starts at 3:30 on Saturdays and lasts until closing. 
Skill Details:
all levels
Instructor Name:
Vicki
Instructor Bio:
Vicki & Bev

Sewcial

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 27, 2020 at 0:00 am